View your scores for AP Exams taken in 2016 and earlier and send them to colleges. Also, learn about AP awards and get answers to all your score-related questions.

If you have forgotten your username, use your email to recover it. If you have forgotten your password, reset it.



2017 AP Exam scores will be available beginning July 5. Check the schedule and steps below to make sure you’re prepared to get your scores.

2017 AP Score Access Schedule for Students

You will receive access to AP scores based on your physical location. Check the schedule below to see when your access begins. Don’t forget, you need to sign up for a College Board account in order to get your scores.

Where You'll Be

Access Begins
(note your time zone)

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia

Wednesday, July 5
8 a.m. ET

Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Thursday, July 6
8 a.m. ET /
7 a.m. CT /
6 a.m. MT /
5 a.m. PT

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Friday, July 7
8 a.m. ET /
7 a.m. CT

Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington

Saturday, July 8
7 a.m. CT /
6 a.m. MT /
5 a.m. PT

Alaska, California, Hawaii

Sunday, July 9
5 a.m. PT /
4 a.m. AKT /
3 a.m. HAT

Canada
U.S. territories
International

Sunday, July 9
8 a.m. ET /
International - local time varies

Stay Updated With the Latest News

Watch these videos and share them with your friends.

Follow us on Twitter @APforStudents. (Opens in a new window)

Sending AP Scores

After you take an AP Exam, we send your score report to the college or university that you designated on your answer sheet. Your score report is cumulative and includes scores for all the AP Exams you have ever taken, unless you requested that one or more scores be withheld from a college or canceled. When you go online you will be able to see your entire score report and score–send history. If you wish to send additional score reports to colleges, universities and scholarship programs you can do so online for a fee. Learn more about sending your scores to colleges and universities.

 



Links to More AP Pages

How Exams Are Scored

Ever wonder what happens to your exam after exam day? How does your year of hard work become a score of 1–5? Find out.

Find out how AP Exams are scored Find out how AP Exams are scored
Score Reporting Services

You control what colleges, universities, and scholarship programs receive. Learn more about your score reporting options, including sending scores, withholding scores and more.

Explore score reporting Explore score reporting
AP Awards

Get recognized. If you earn high scores on multiple AP Exams, you have the opportunity to earn AP awards and recognition.

Explore AP awards Explore AP awards