Begin Page Content

AP Scores

View scores for AP Exams taken in 2014 or earlier. 2015 AP Exam scores will be available in July.

2015 AP Score Access Schedule for Students

You will receive access to AP scores in July based on your physical location. Check the schedule to see when your access begins. Don't forget to sign up for a College Board account. It's required to get your scores.

AP Scores access timing by location
Where You'll Be Access Begins
(note your time zone)
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont Monday, July 6
8 a.m. EDT
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin Tuesday, July 7
8 a.m. EDT /
7 a.m. CDT /
6 a.m. MDT
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Wednesday, July 8
8 a.m. EDT /
7 a.m. CDT
Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Wyoming Thursday, July 9
7 a.m. CDT /
6 a.m. MDT /
5 a.m. PDT
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Washington Friday, July 10
5 a.m. PDT /
4 a.m. AKDT /
3 a.m. HADT
Canada
U.S. territories
International
Friday, July 10
8 a.m. EDT /
International - local time varies

 

Get Ready For Your 2015 Scores

  1. Sign up for a College Board account.
    • Make sure to provide the same information on your account as you did on your AP answer sheet.
    • If you already have an account from taking previous AP or SAT exams, try signing in to confirm.
  2. Remember the following information to access your scores:
  3. Check the schedule above for the exact date your scores will be available.

 

Stay Updated With the Latest News

Watch these videos and share them with your friends.

Follow us on Twitter @APforStudents. (Opens in a new window)

 

About Sending AP Scores

After you take an AP Exam, we send your score report to the college or university that you designated on your answer sheet. When you go online you will be able to see your entire score and score –send history. If you wish to send additional score reports to colleges, universities and scholarship programs you can do so online for a fee. Learn more about sending your scores to colleges and universities. (Opens in a new window)

How Exams Are Scored

Ever wonder what happens to your exam after exam day? How does your year of hard work become a score of 1–5? Find out.

Learn about the scoring process

Score Reporting Services

You control what colleges or scholarship programs (if any) receive your scores. Learn more about your score reporting options, including sending scores, withholding scores and more.

See services

AP Awards

Get recognized... for more than your good looks. If you earn high scores on multiple AP Exams, you have the opportunity to earn AP awards and recognition.

Explore AP awards

Most colleges in the U.S. grant credit for AP scores.

Learn how to get credit

AP can help you get into college and save on college costs.

See college benefits of AP

Explore scholarships.

Visit BigFuture